Hogwarts Reborn: Harry Potter RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hogwarts Reborn: Harry Potter RPG

100 years after the Second Wizarding War, and the Death Eaters are back. Hogwarts, newly rebuilt, has to muster a new courage, for the game has changed. A new story is rising. It's a new Age, a new Life and a new Generation. It's time for a Revolution.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Lost wand Tag: Timothy

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Claudia Evans
5th Year
Claudia Evans

Stats : 198

Lost wand Tag: Timothy Empty
PostSubject: Lost wand Tag: Timothy   Lost wand Tag: Timothy EmptyMon Jul 08, 2013 7:46 pm

Claudia had looked everywhere and she could not find her wand. She knew she had it in her bag but when she looked it wasn't there. She didn't know where it could have gone. She sighed. She felt like giving up hope. (sorry this is my first time role-playing)
Back to top Go down
http://www.quotev.com/SmoshLoverBitches
Timothy Carpenter
Head Boy
Timothy Carpenter

Stats : 232

PostSubject: Re: Lost wand Tag: Timothy   Lost wand Tag: Timothy EmptyTue Jul 09, 2013 1:58 am

(It's fine. If you could post what Claudia's doing with her body, if she pulls her hair or crosses her arms or something, I'd much appreciate it.)

Timothy needed to clear his head, so he went wandering for someone to observe. The great hall and library had been surprisingly empty, so he started walking the corridors. He saw a student ahead of him with slumped shoulders, either tired or in a defeated mindset. He sped up his pace to get closer.
Back to top Go down
Claudia Evans
5th Year
Claudia Evans

PostSubject: Re: Lost wand Tag: Timothy   Lost wand Tag: Timothy EmptyTue Jul 09, 2013 7:17 am